Please Wait...


Web links

Here are some English resources and websites that are useful for students and teachers of English. If there is a site that you know about, which isn't listed here, or a problem with one of the links below, please write to us and we'll be glad to look at it.
ID Site Categories Title Address
3 Specialised English Language Learning websites EF Englishtown http://www.englishtown.com
42 Specialised English Language Learning websites 1-language.com ESL Center http://www.1-language.com
51 Specialised English Language Learning websites ESL Go http://www.eslgo.com
52 Specialised English Language Learning websites Young Learners Materials https://www.countryschools.co.uk
66 Specialised English Language Learning websites Talk English http://www.talkenglish.com
67 Specialised English Language Learning websites English Grammar The Easy Way http://www.english-the-easy-way.com
5 English Language Learning publishers Oxford University Press http://www.oup.co.uk
6 English Language Learning publishers Cambridge University Press http://www.cambridge.org/
7 English Language Learning publishers Macmillan-Heinemann http://www.macmillan.com
8 English Language Learning publishers Pearson ELT https://www.pearsonelt.com/
11 English Language Learning publishers Clarity http://www.clarity.com.hk
12 English Language Learning publishers Wida Software https://www.wida.us/
48 English Language Learning publishers Delta Publishing http://www.deltapublishing.co.uk
71 English Language Learning publishers Sky Software House http://www.skysoftwarehouse.com
13 Help and resources for teachers Dave`s ESL cafe http://www.eslcafe.com/
14 Help and resources for teachers ELT Web http://www.eltweb.com
78 Help and resources for teachers Love TEFL https://www.i-to-i.com/
43 Help and resources for teachers Thought Co. https://www.thoughtco.com/esl-4133095
44 Help and resources for teachers Teachers Association of Catalonia http://www.apac.es
45 Help and resources for teachers ESL Resource Center http://eslus.com/eslcenter.htm
47 Help and resources for teachers English Club http://www.englishclub.com
55 Help and resources for teachers ALS Translation Services http://www.appliedlanguage.com
56 Help and resources for teachers TEFL certificate courses http://www.teflcertificatecourses.com
58 Help and resources for teachers Breaking News in English http://www.breakingnewsenglish.com
59 Help and resources for teachers People Recruit http://www.peoplerecruit.com
61 Help and resources for teachers Tesol Courses https://www.tesolcourse.com/
68 Help and resources for teachers Simple English News http://www.simpleenglishnews.com
72 Help and resources for teachers The English Language http://www.theenglishlanguage.org/category/language/
77 Help and resources for teachers TEFL Org UK http://www.tefl.org.uk/
15 Studying in English speaking countries British Council http://www.britishcouncil.org/
70 Studying in English speaking countries International Student Study in USA Portal http://www.abroadplanet.com
17 English and US newspapers and magazines The Times http://www.thetimes.co.uk
18 English and US newspapers and magazines The Guardian http://www.guardian.co.uk
19 English and US newspapers and magazines The Independent http://www.independent.co.uk
20 English and US newspapers and magazines New Internationalist http://www.newint.org
21 English and US newspapers and magazines The Economist http://www.economist.com
22 English and US newspapers and magazines The Week http://www.theweek.co.uk
23 English and US newspapers and magazines Private Eye http://www.private-eye.co.uk
24 English and US newspapers and magazines The New York Times http://www.nytimes.com
25 English and US newspapers and magazines The Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com
26 English and US newspapers and magazines Newsweek http://www.newsweek.com
27 English and US newspapers and magazines Time http://www.time.com
30 Magazines BBC English http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish
31 English culture Royal Shakespeare Company http://www.rsc.org.uk
34 Pop music Mojo http://www.mojo4music.com
36 Films and cinema Empire http://www.empireonline.co.uk
37 Films and cinema Total Film http://www.totalfilm.com/
39 Tourism Visit England http://www.visitengland.com/
40 Tourism Scottish tourist board http://www.visitscotland.com
41 Tourism Visit Wales http://www.visitwales.com/
Rows: 1-50 / 52  

Please Wait...